Misa481’s Blog


RENT -my favorite movie-
June 4, 2009, 12:38 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Do you know the movie named RENT? Have you ever watched it? This movie is my favorite one and hardly I cannot watch it without crying. Especially, one song of th emovie is splendid!クリックすると新しいウィンドウで開きます

http://rentmovie.com/rent-movie-review.html

Rent, the show that in 1996 gave voice to a Broadway generation, has finally become an energetic, passionate, and touching movie musical.

One of the song in the movie, named ‘Seasons of love’ makes people into moving! Rent focuses of the general problems, drugs, ADIS, HIV, sex, conflicts over the youth and life. Anyway, it’s touching. Why don’t you try it?


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi misa.
I watched this DVD when I was in Canada.It moved my feelings.They are not only actors or actress but also good singers, don’t you think?
Arata wrote about same topic too:) I am surprised that students in EPIC class like movies and I see many of them write about it.

Best,
Yukiko

Comment by yukiko020

Hi Misa!

I haven’t ever watched it.
Is this movie a musical?
If it’s so,I surely will like it!

I’ll be looking for the DVD:)

Best,Ai

Comment by aisakaki




Leave a comment